Print Share


Board of Directors

Russ H. DowdenChairman of the Board
John R. Keneipp1st Vice Chairman
Jeanne A. Lugo2nd Vice Chairman
Ray BatteyTreasurer
Larry G. MarcumSecretary
Bill C. CampbellDirector
William StevensDirector
Cindy L. CookDirector
Jim BenoitDirector

Our Board of Directors consists of nine volunteer Credit Union members from the Indianapolis community. Each member of the Board commits to serving a three-year term.

The Board of Directors oversees all aspects of the Credit Union, ensuring that Financial Center provides the best products and services to our members while complying with all regulations. 

Financial Center is committed to providing high quality, responsive service. If you are dissatisfied with the service we have provided, please contact the Supervisory Committee through this secure online form or by sending a letter to the following address:

Financial Center
Attention: Supervisory Committee
PO Box 269037
Indianapolis, IN 46226-9037
Your savings federaly insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government: NCUA, Equal Housing Lender, ESI